Home > App > How do I delete my account?

How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account is permanent. We cannot restore your account once this action is taken.

To delete your account, log into Declutter The Mind and navigate to the Account screen (the bottom-right icon in the bottom menu)

Scroll down and find the option in red that says Delete Account. Tap that option to permanently delete your account. You will be immediately logged out.

If you prefer, you may also contact us to delete your account.